I am filling in this morning for Natalia, who was filling in for Thin Katie, but Natalia got sick. I have to say, covering morning traffic is no fun at all. Besides the ungodly early hour, there is a lot of traffic to cover! Thank goodness for the 101 Widening project because traffic is just terrible.
Besides, when I cover morning traffic I have to get up before Mr. Cricket and he always looks so smug sleeping there under the covers while I have to brave the elements on my scooter at 4:30am.
Double Yuk!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment